A Beginning….


Psalm 27:10 Although my father and my mother have forsaken me, yet the Lord will take me up. 

June 19, 2008.  That is the day I was officially released by the Lord to begin giving attention to this ministry.  For years He had been forming a vision within me- the desire of my heart undeniable.  To be a vessel of hope and encouragement to all women.  Ecspecially to those who had been wounded, abandoned, abused, and mistreated.  To share the message with others- God does not play favorites!  What He has done for me, He will also do for you!  Romans 2:11 says so.   To share the truth with others, no matter where you have been or what you have been through the Lord’s desire is to see you walk in the fullness of truth that you are More than a conqueror and an Over-comer-It is with great humbleness that I step forward in Faith and obedience.  He has already been so very faithful in so many ways regarding this ministry and we have only just begun.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

I would love to hear what you have to say!

